Stephen Sondheim: The Frogs (Vocal Selections)

Livre | Voix, Accompagnement Piano

Éditeur: Rilting Music
Compositeur: Stephen Sondheim
Format: Partitions | Songbook Mixte
Available for the first time, this free adaptation of the original Greek play by Aristophanes tells the amusing story of how the god Dionysus along with his servant Xanthias travel to Hades intent on bringing back George Bernard Shaw to rescue the despoiled art of theatre from mediocrity. Contents: Invocation and Instructions to the Audience · I Love to Travel · Dress Big · All Aboard · Ariadne · Hymnos: Evoe! · Hades · Shaw · Fear No More · Final Instructions.
Numéro ISBN: 9781423484431
Publié le: 06 septembre 2018
Nombre de pages: 96
Numéro de catalogue: HL00313473

        Vu récemment

        Stephen Sondheim: The Frogs (Vocal Selections)
        Voix, Accompagnement Piano
        17,80 €