Hugh Wood: Ithaka - Trio For Violin, Viola And Cello (Score)

Livre | Violon, Alto, Violoncelle

Éditeur: Chester Music
Compositeur: Hugh Wood
Format: Partitions | Partitions

Hugh Wood's Ithaka for Violin, Viola and Cello. Score.

Inspired by C. P. Cavafy's poem, this work was commissioned by the Florin Ensemble and generously supported by the Britten-Pears Foundation, the RVW Trust and the Swaledale Festival, which hosted the first performance at St. Andrew's Church, Grinton on 2nd June 2016. The performers were Charles Mutter (Violin), Alastair Scahill (Viola) and Catherine Rimer (Cello).

Publié le: 03 mai 2016
Nombre de pages: 12
Longueur: 10 minutes
Langue: Anglais
Numéro de catalogue: CH82027

        Vu récemment