John Luther Adams: Three Canticles Of The Birds (Player Score)

Livre | Piano, Percussion

Éditeur: Chester Music
Compositeur: John Luther Adams
Format: Partitions | Partitions

The new John Luther Adams commission is a gorgeous piece for piano and percussion in 3 movements. The percussion part calls for orchestra bells, vibraphone, maracas, woodblock, ratchet, guiro, and whip.Includes biographical note on the composer.

Commissioned by Tracy Lipke-Perry and Gene Koshinski. Of advanced difficulty. Duration: 17 min.

Publié le: 08 mai 2017
Numéro de catalogue: CH86284

      Vu récemment