Anders Hillborg: Brass Quintet (Parts Only)

Livre | Quintette Cuivres

Éditeur: Faber Music
Compositeur: Anders Hillborg
Format: Partitions | Parties

Commissioned by Stockholm Chamber Brass in 1998, Anders Hilllborg’s Brass Quintet is imbued with energy. Ethereal, floating textures materialise between pulse-driven, hocketing sections, and the 8-minute work fades out in a lyrical chorale.

Numéro ISBN: 9780571539925
Publié le: 03 mai 2017
Nombre de pages: 40
Langue: Anglais
Numéro de catalogue: 0571539920

      Vu récemment