Leos Janáček: Pochod Modrácku (March of the Bluebirds)

Livre | Piccolo, Piano

Éditeur: Universal Edition
Compositeur: Léos Janácek
Format: Partitions | Partitions

Leos Janacek: March of the Bluebirds. The little march composed in 1924 forms the nucleus of the suite for wind instruments, in which the jaunty flute theme weaves through the 3rd movement. Incidentally, the 'bluebirds' do not refer to birds but to the light blue robes worn by the choristers at the monastery in Brno.

Numéro ISBN: 9783702474928
Publié le: 25 mai 2017
Numéro de catalogue: UE37003

      Vu récemment