Aurora – 5 Original Piano Solos Inspired By The North


Éditeur: Hal Leonard
Compositeur: Naoko Ikeda
Format: Partitions | Songbook Mixte

Five soulful solos that were “inspired by the northern sky, and in particular the Scandinavian landscapes of my own imagination,” writes Naoko Ikeda. Introspective pieces, yet full of warmth. Titles: Flora, Ethereal Summer, Land of the Midnight Sun, Aurora, A Sea of Clouds. Includes performance notes.

Numéro ISBN: 9781495074745
Publié le: 23 février 2017
Numéro de catalogue: HL00196677