Best of Luke Bryan

Livre | Piano, Chant et Guitare

Éditeur: Hal Leonard
Artiste: Luke Bryan
Format: Partitions | Songbook Mixte

16 hit singles from this popular award-winning country star in arrangements for Piano, Voice and Guitar. Includes: Country Girl (Shake It for Me), Crash My Party, Drink a Beer, Drunk on You, Huntin', Fishin' and Lovin' Every Day, I Don't Want This Night to End, Kick the Dust Up, Play It Again, Strip It Down, That's My Kind of Night and more.

Numéro ISBN: 9781495089565
Publié le: 29 juin 2017
Numéro de catalogue: HL00221889

      Vu récemment

      Best of Luke Bryan
      Piano, Chant et Guitare
      19,20 €