Philip Glass: Piano Concerto No.2 (2 Pianos)

Livre | Piano Duo

Éditeur: Chester Music
Compositeur: Philip Glass
Format: Partitions | Partitions
Philip Glass' Piano Concerto No 2 was composed in 2004 and has a duration of approximately 34 minutes.
Commissioned by the Nebraska Lewis and Clark Bicentennial Commission, Board of Regents of the University of Nebraska, and the Lied Center for Performing Arts.
Publié le: 14 septembre 2017
Numéro de catalogue: DU11187

      Vu récemment