Peacock Tales (Clarinet And Orchestra)

Livre | Clarinette, Orchestre

Éditeur: Faber Music
Compositeur: Anders Hillborg
Format: Partitions | Partitions

Virtuosic, ingenious and playful, Hillborg’s clarinet concerto Peacock Tales is one of his most popular – and most attention grabbing! – works.

Written for the extraordinary talents of Martin Fröst, the 29-minute concerto for clarinet and orchestra is wonderfully theatrical and eclectic; ranging from gentle lyricism and bluesy swing to gratin, angular modernity.

Numéro ISBN: 9780571540419
Publié le: 19 septembre 2017
Nombre de pages: 136
Langue: Anglais
Numéro de catalogue: 0571540414

      Vu récemment

      Peacock Tales (Clarinet And Orchestra)
      Clarinette, Orchestre
      48,00 €