J.D. Zelenka: Miserere ZWV 57 (Vocal Score)

Livre | Soprano, SATB, Accompagnement Piano

Compositeur: Jan Dismas Zelenka
Format: Partitions | Oeuvre Vocale

In the 1970s, the renowned Russian violinists Igor and David Oistrach undertook the editing of major violin concertos. They concentrated themselves on works for violin and piano, and drew upon their vast experience to provide a wealth of markings, especially in the solo part.

Numéro ISBN: 9790004184868
Publié le: 26 juillet 2017
Numéro de catalogue: EB8049

      Vu récemment

      J.D. Zelenka: Miserere ZWV 57 (Vocal Score)
      Soprano, SATB, Accompagnement Piano
      12,35 €