Jean Hubeau: Sonate

Livre | Trompette, Piano

Éditeur: Durand
Compositeur: Jean Hubeau
Format: Partitions | Partitions

“Musique française” is a series designed for students and teachers as well as professionals. These editions offer masterworks in French music, with performance suggestions and historical and stylistic commentary by noted scholars.

The Sonata for trumpet and piano, composed in 1944, is a well-known piece for both students and professionals. This edition presents a new engraving of the musical text, performing notes by French trumpeter Raphaël Dechoux, and an introductionby Edmond Lemaître (editorial supervisor for the critical editions of the Debussy’s works published by Durand) in 4 languages (French, English, German, Italian).

Numéro ISBN: 9790044082872
Publié le: 14 décembre 2017
Langue: Français
Numéro de catalogue: DF01619800

      Vu récemment

      Jean Hubeau: Sonate
      Trompette, Piano
      19,20 €