B. Smetana: Sarka From Má Vlast - My Fatherland (Full Score)

Livre | Orchestre

Éditeur: Bärenreiter
Compositeur: Bedrich Smetana
Format: Partitions | Partitions

Composed in January–February 1875, Šárka is the third symphonic poem in Smetana’s six-part cycle Má vlast (My Fatherland). He first published it in a version for piano-duet issued by publisher Urbánek in 1880. The score of the first edition did not appear in print until 1888, four years after Smetana’s death.

Numéro ISBN: 9790260108042
Skill Level: Avancé Explain this
Publié le: 31 janvier 2018
Nombre de pages: 77
Numéro de catalogue: BA11532