Cheryl Frances-Hoad: Quark Dances

Livre | Musique De Chambre

Éditeur: Cadenza Music
Format: Partitions | Partitions et Parties

Cheryl Frances-Hoad's Quark Dances for Sinfonietta Orchestra.

Commissioned by Rambert for their 2014/15 season and premiered at the Theatre Royal, Plymouth on 24th September 2013. The work, which in performance formed part of a triptych entitled 'The Strange Charm of Mother Nature (with J.S. Bach's Brandenburg Concerto No. 3, and Stravinsky's Dumbarton Oaks) was choreographed by Rambert's Artistic Director, Mark Baldwin.

Duration: 12 minutes

Numéro ISBN: 9790570473366
Publié le: 28 avril 2018
Numéro de catalogue: CAZCFHQUA01

    Vu récemment

    Cheryl Frances-Hoad: Quark Dances
    Musique De Chambre
    31,55 €