Dimitri Shostakovich: March (arr. Curnow) (Score/Parts)

Livre | Big Band et Groupe De Concert

Éditeur: Hal Leonard
Compositeur: Dimitri Shostakovich
Format: Partitions | Partitions et Parties

The Suite for Variety Orchestra, No. 1 (1956) is a work by Dmitri Shostakovich in eight movements that draws from the composer's earlier themes. The first of these movements is the delightful March, originally found in Korzinkina's Adventures, Op. 59 (1940). James Curnow has skillfully adapted this work for band, sure to become a welcome addition to the repertoire for your band.

Numéro ISBN: 9790035227275
Publié le: 06 juin 2018
Numéro de catalogue: HL44011877

    Vu récemment

    Dimitri Shostakovich: March (arr. Curnow) (Score/Parts)
    Big Band et Groupe De Concert
    56,25 €