James Curnow: Brass Metamorphosis (Score/Parts)

Livre | Ensemble de Cuivres

Éditeur: Hal Leonard
Compositeur: James Curnow
Format: Partitions | Partitions et Parties
Brass Metamorphosis as the title suggests is a set of variations based on an original theme. Each of the five variations is in a different style with the first being a lively rondo, the second slow and intense, the third an agile scherzando, the fourth slow and expressive and the fifth full of majesty as it brings the piece to a triumphal close.
Numéro ISBN: 9790035006849
Skill Level: Avancé Explain this
Publié le: 06 juin 2018
Numéro de catalogue: DHP0910253030

      Vu récemment

      James Curnow: Brass Metamorphosis (Score/Parts)
      Ensemble de Cuivres
      117,95 €