Brian Elias: Fantasia

Livre | Violon, Piano

Éditeur: Chester Music
Compositeur: Brian Elias
Format: Partitions | Partitions et Parties

Brian Elias' Fantasia for Violin and Piano.

This work was commissioned by Madeleine Mitchell with funds made available by the Arts Council of Great Britain. It was first performed on 2nd June 1986, at the Purcell Room, London, by Madeleine Mitchell (violin) and Klaus Zoll (piano).

Duration: 9 minutes

Publié le: 25 juillet 2018
Numéro de catalogue: CH86647

      Vu récemment

      Brian Elias: Fantasia
      Violon, Piano
      17,85 €