Mozart: Vesperae Solennes De Confessore

Livre | SATB

Éditeur: Carus
Format: Partitions | Oeuvre Vocale

Mozart's Vesperae solennes de Confessore for SATB.

contents: Dixit Dominus (Ps 109) in C major. Confitebor (Ps 110) in E flat major Beatus vir (Ps 111) in G major Laudate pueri (Ps 112) in D minor Laudate Dominum (Ps 116) in F major Magnificat in C major The present new critical editon of the "Vesperae solennes de Confessore" KV 339, edited by Wolfgang Horn, is the first edition since the publication of the “old” Complete Edition from 1880 to be based on Mozart’s autograph score. It was thought to have been lost after the second world war but for the past several years it is again accessible through the Biblioteka Jagiellonska in Kraków. This work is now available in carus music, the choir app!

Numéro ISBN: 9790007083977
Publié le: 15 août 2018
Numéro de catalogue: CV4005903

      Vu récemment