Patrick Hawes: The Great War Symphony (Full Score)

Livre | SATB, Orchestre

Éditeur: Hawes Music
Compositeur: Patrick Hawes
Format: Partitions | Partitions

A major new work to commemorate the centenary of The Great War. Written as a memorial to all those who gave their lives, this four-movement symphonic work focuses on each of the four years of the war. Texts derived from poems, letters, diaries and memorials create a work full of powerful imagery and emotional depth.

Numéro ISBN: 9781910623282
Publié le: 19 octobre 2018
Numéro de catalogue: HM0030

      Vu récemment