John Woolrich: Five Pieces (Score/Parts)

Livre | Piano(Quatuor)

Éditeur: Cadenza Music
Compositeur: John Woolrich
Format: Partitions | Partitions et Parties

John Woolrich's Five Pieces for Piano Quartet.

This Piano Quartet is made up of five character pieces: the first a toccata, often simply a unison line hammered out, and the last a monolithic chorale. In between is a sequence of three miniature slow movements: a duet for violin and piano, a spectral night-piece, and a dark adagio. - John Woolrich

Numéro ISBN: 9790570471287
Publié le: 20 novembre 2018
Numéro de catalogue: CAZCM2KJW02

      Vu récemment