Colin Matthews: March (Score/Parts)

Livre | Piano(Trio)

Éditeur: Cadenza Music
Compositeur: Colin Matthews
Format: Partitions | Partitions et Parties

Colin Matthews' March for Piano Trio.

As well as many large-scale orchestral works and much chamber music, Colin Matthews has written a number of works for children to play, most notably Machines And Dreams, a 'toy symphony' for young players and the London Symphony Orchestra (1990). The March, Waltz and Nocturne were composed specifically for the Schubert Ensemble’s Chamber Music 2000 project in 1999. - Colin Matthews

Numéro ISBN: 9790570471218
Publié le: 20 novembre 2018
Numéro de catalogue: CAZCM2KCM03

      Vu récemment