Benj Pasek/Justin Paul: Selections From Dear Evan Hansen (Arr. Brown) - Young Concert Band

Livre | Big Band et Groupe De Concert

Éditeur: Hal Leonard Europe
Compositeur: Benj Pasek, Justin Paul
Format: Partitions | Partitions et Parties

Praised by critics and embraced by Broadway lovers, Dear Evan Hansen is a powerful and moving show that touches on the complex issues of social connectivity and suicide. Featuring a contemporary pop/rock score, this terrific medley for band includes For ForeverWaving Through a Window, and You Will Be Found.

Numéro ISBN: 9781540013613
Skill Level: Intermédiaire Explain this
Publié le: 23 novembre 2018
Numéro de catalogue: HL04005390