Adolphe Adam: O Holy Night (Soprano Solo)

Livre | Accompagnement Orgue

Éditeur: Novello
Compositeur: Adolphe Adam
Format: Partitions | Oeuvre Vocale
O Holy Night avec une partition pour soprano solo et choeurs en deux parties. Texte de J.S. Dwight.
Numéro ISBN: 5020679509401
Skill Level: Intermédiaire Explain this
Publié le: 22 mai 2001
Nombre de pages: 8
Langue: Anglais
Numéro de catalogue: NOV290318

        Avis sur Adolphe Adam: O Holy Night (Soprano Solo) collecté par reevooReevoo

        Qualité du contenu
        Rapport qualité/prix
        Évaluation générale
        Notes de 9.5 sur 10 d'après 2 avis

        Évaluations Musicroom

        great copy, thank you for prompt delivery
        Anonyme - (Newton Abbot, United Kingdom)
        After looking for some time for a Solo copy of 'O Holy Night' this version suits me perfectly. The addition of the Shepherd is certainly a bonus.
        Anonyme - (Guildford, United Kingdom)
        Nice arrangemnt - clearly printed.
        Anonyme - (Shifnal, United Kingdom)
        bel arrangement pour soprano solo + deux voix de femmes mais le format est un peu petit (dur dur pour les yeux du pianiste!) version anglaise
        Anonyme - (Paris, France)
        I wasn't sure which version to get as several available keys but you dispatched a selection which arrived the next day and, having made my choice you sent another copy of the one we performed which arrived 24hrs later!! A most impressive service. I will certainly be using you again and recommending you to other musician friends. Many thanks,
        Anonyme - (Horsham, United Kingdom)
        The Novello editions do tend to be a little small & faint, and with the sol-fa jammed in as well, they are not an easy read - especially for us singers over 50 whose arms need to be longer for such small script even with reading specs! Nevertheless a very well priced edition with the bonus Weber piece
        Anonyme - (Pembrokeshire, Wales)

        Vu récemment

        Adolphe Adam: O Holy Night (Soprano Solo)
        Accompagnement Orgue
        2,75 €