Marcel Tournier: Féerie - Prélude Et Danse (Harp)

Livre | Harpe

Éditeur: Alphonse Leduc
Compositeur: Marcel Tournier
Format: Partitions | Partitions

Written by Marcel TournierFéerie – Prelude Et Dance is a piece for Harp dedicated to Alphonse Hasselmans and to be played on the Pedal Harps.

This piece would fit the skills and abilities of advanced Harp players and the technical difficulties encountered are numerous: hand-crossings, numerous arpeggios, natural harmonies, many accidental alterations as well as some pedal changes.

Marcel Tournier (1879-1951) was a French harpist and teacher. He studied with Alphonse Hasselmans at the Paris Conservatoire and composed numerous pieces for Solo Harp: ' Russian Lullabies', 'Six Christmas', 'Four Preludes' and 'Three images, suite 1, Op. 29' among many others.

Numéro ISBN: 9790046200595
Publié le: 12 février 2016
Langue: Français
Numéro de catalogue: AL20059