G.F. Handel: Music For The Royal Fireworks - Beginner String Orchestra Score/Parts

Livre | Orchestre De Cordes

Éditeur: FJH Music Company
Compositeur: George Frideric Handel
Format: Partitions | Partitions et Parties
Written in two movements, this work features La Réjouissance and Minuet and Trio from Handel's masterpiece. This arrangement goes further than others at this level by cleverly including the entire Trio section without pushing the students technically. Set comfortably in two sharps with the only low second finger patterns in Violin 1, students can focus on tone, intonation and style.
Skill Level: Facile Explain this
Publié le: 28 juillet 2009
Langue: Anglais
Numéro de catalogue: FJHST6187