Junior Just Brass 16: Four Spirituals

Livre | Ensemble de Cuivres

Éditeur: Chester Music
Format: Partitions | Partitions et Parties
Edited by Philip Jones and Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

Junior titles have been specifically chosen and edited for young players. The pieces are scored for four or five players and in some there are optional percussion parts. A large number of alternate parts are given, allowing for maximum flexibility in instruments required.

Available here are Four Spirituals arranged for Brass Ensemble by Colin Asher.
Numéro ISBN: 9780711928152
Skill Level: Facile Explain this
Langue: Anglais
Numéro de catalogue: CH55706

        Évaluations Musicroom

        I was looking for something fairly simple but interesting for a new group. I have to say the music "filled the bill" and is good for any new group that is trying to make a start with some ensemble work. The quality is as expected from this arranger.
        Anonyme - (Cardiff, United Kingdom)

        Vu récemment

        Junior Just Brass 16: Four Spirituals
        Ensemble de Cuivres
        23,30 €